Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

I.A. Nos. 7 & 8 of 2013 in D.F.R. No. 1990 of 2012

Dated: 2nd January, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Chhattisgarh State Power Trading Co. Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.

...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Ms. Suparna Srivastava

ORDER

I.A. Nos. 7 & 8 of 2013

(Applications for condonation of delay)

Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 31.01.2013.

Dasti service is permitted.

Post the matter on **31.01.2013**.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ts/vs